Yes you can, if they army present does not consider you an enemy, then
you can (i.e. if the army has neutral or better relations towards the
Emi who does the 525)
/Per
···
-----Original Message-----
From: Chris Ricci [mailto:superf@adnc.com]
Sent: 5. januar 2002 21:37
To: mepbmlist@yahoogroups.com
Subject: Re: [mepbmlist] 525 Order - Question
If an enemy army is present you can't influence other..
Chris
At 05:29 PM 1/5/02 -0000, you wrote:
Misplaced my rule book... so I need some help.
If a popcenter has an army (same nation) present, will a 525 order -
influence other order work? Must a popcenter be unoccupied by an
army of the same nation?I assume a enemy army doesn't matter?
Facts:
Emissary level 60+
Enemy army present at town w/ 400 HIMiddle Earth PBM - hit reply to send to everyone
To Unsubscribe: http://www.yahoogroups.com
Website: http://www.MiddleEarthGames.comYour use of Yahoo! Groups is subject to
http://docs.yahoo.com/info/terms/
Yahoo! Groups Sponsor
ADVERTISEMENT
<http://rd.yahoo.com/M=215002.1818248.3328688.1261774/D=egroupweb/S=1705
334760:HM/A=847665/R=0/*http:/ads.x10.com/?bHlhaG9vbW9uc3RlcjcuZGF0=1010
262709%3eM=215002.1818248.3328688.1261774/D=egroupweb/S=1705334760:HM/A=
847665/R=1>
<http://us.adserver.yahoo.com/l?M=215002.1818248.3328688.1261774/D=egrou
pmail/S=1705334760:HM/A=847665/rand=913026407>
Middle Earth PBM - hit reply to send to everyone
To Unsubscribe: http://www.yahoogroups.com
Website: http://www.MiddleEarthGames.com
Your use of Yahoo! Groups is subject to the Yahoo!
<http://docs.yahoo.com/info/terms/> Terms of Service.
[Non-text portions of this message have been removed]