905 Order

The requirements for this order just say the agent must be in range of 2 hexes from the army that order to follow.

Doubt I about if that means in the beginning of the turn or after 850/860 order? That´s important to follow a quick army movement like a cavalry in the shore.

Doubt II: Does it work to follow a navy? If it works in the start of shift, does the navy must in a land hexe? And if the order works in the end of the turn, must the navy ends in a land hexe?

Thanks in advance

Jose Ramón Herrero.

I - beginning or end. It’s quite a powerful order.
II - no

Pairs nicely with a Divine Characters with Forces.

Thanks Brad.