Name new Comm at 40

Hi,

Easy question I hope…

I have a nation with a sna to name new commanders at 40.

If I name a commander 728 with a commander with 30 rank, will the new one have 30 or 40?

I thought 40, but my turn sheet indicates 30 so I want to see if this is a misstake…

Thanks for any quick answer…

To name characters with more than 30 skillpoints you need to have the required rank on the naming character.
So a C28 will name a C28, a C33 will name a C33, a C40 will name a C40, and a C55 will still only name a C40.

Hope this helps.

Ulrik

Also artifacts don’t effect the results. So if you have a 20 commander with a 20pt command artifact, he would name a 20 commander.

oh, ok everything is clear now for me.
thanks for the prompt replies.

Note there’s a specific example of this in the House rules… :slight_smile:

Clint

But who reads the house rules…

Exactimondo…:wink:

Cute Cuddly Clint