905???????

Can an agent 905 a Navy starting at a land hex into the sea???

[Non-text portions of this message have been removed]

--- In mepbmlist@yahoogroups.com, "Paul Moreno" <pmoreno407@m...>
wrote:

Can an agent 905 a Navy starting at a land hex into the sea???

[Non-text portions of this message have been removed]

An agent cannot scout or follow a navy, rules are quite clear on
that. But if a navy became an army, after character movement but
before the scout, then an agent could follow.

Lewis

On one ocasion I found that you can 905 a navy as long as it starts AND ends its movement on land. It may have been because the movement was only 2 hexes, begining and ending within the range of the 905 order, but at any rate the navy commander was a valid target, as the agent was able to folow him to the new location.

Rodrigo Manhaes

loodles9 wrote:

ยทยทยท

--- In mepbmlist@yahoogroups.com, "Paul Moreno" <pmoreno407@m...> wrote:

Can an agent 905 a Navy starting at a land hex into the sea???

[Non-text portions of this message have been removed]

An agent cannot scout or follow a navy, rules are quite clear on that. But if a navy became an army, after character movement but before the scout, then an agent could follow.

--
"Mortis In Anima
Curam Gero Cutis"
Carl Orff - "Carmina Burana"